Our Team

  • YRA India
  • November 10, 2017

Yuva Rural Association employs people coming from various fields to deliver the best services to our constituencies. Our staff is composed of people from the academe, social workers, community development officers, organisational development experts, legal advisers, rural development engineers, financial managers, medical and allied health professionals, research and communication associates, campaigners and lobbyists, among others.

YRA’s staff are stationed in the Main Office in Nagpur and at the three district offices in Parbhani, Bhandara and Kamargoan.

District Staff Name Role
NAGPUR Mr.Datta Patil Director General
Ms.Jyoti Nagarkar Chief of Operation
Ms.Ankita Likhitker Assistant Manager Accounts & Finance
Mr.Abbey Andrews Fund Raising & Communication Officer
Ms.Suparna Deshpande Administrative Officer
Mr.Burhanuddin Bohra Program Coordinator
Ms.Vaishali Padole Accounts Assistant
Mr.Amol Dongre Admin Assistant
Ms.Komal Pothare Admin Assistant
Mr.Sahebrao Somkuwar Project Coordinator
Mr.Rahul Diwte Field Coordinator
Mr.Dhiraj Nehare Driver
PARBHANI Mr.Diwakar Deshmukh Project Coordinator
Mr.Lakhan Dandge Field Coordinator
Ms.Savita Gaware Field Coordinator
Mr.Parmshwar Sakhre Village Facilitator
Mr.Shyamrao Jogdand Village Facilitator
Mr.Narsinha Gahire Village Facilitator
Mr.Siddeshwar Ambat Village Facilitator
Mr.Govind Gayke Admin Assistant
KAMARGOAN Mr.Devraj Patil Assistant Program Coordinator
Ms.Puja Patil Agriculture Officer
Mr.Sachin Sidgur Field Coordinator
Mr.Pankaj Sautkar Field Coordinator
Mr.Rahul Lavale Field Coordinator
BHANDARA Mr.Mrunal Munishwar District Coordinator
Ms.Sushma Bansod Counsellor

Copyright 2017 | All Right Reserved By YRA India | Website Designed By Attrait Solutions